South Central Minnesota Postal Customer Council
Executive Board

Executive Board:

Co-Chairs:

Doug Morrow
Krengeltech
507-720-1974
dmorrow@krengeltech.com
 

USPS - Michael Stevens, Postmaster - Mankato
507-388-7766
michael.d.stevens1@usps.gov


Secretary:

Tammy Trcka
Minnesota State University


Treasurer:

David Wintheiser
Postmaster - New Ulm
507-354-5628
david.l.wintheiser@usps.gov

Membership:

Naomi Quiram EMCM,MQCS Director of Postal Services
Gustavus Adolphus College
507-933-7599
nquiram@gustavus.edu

Mike Ulman
Card Fulfillment Services

507-386-2800  ext 62830
mculman@cardfulfillment.com


Darrick Miest
Postmaster - St. James
507-375-5271
darrick.j.miest@usps.gov